Call Us 800-334-2913 or Email

Contact

ADDRESS: 903 Michigan Avenue, Alma, MI 48801
PHONE: (800) 334-2913

CONTACT US

Use this form to receive the fastest possible support from our team!

Contact Information by Department

Customer Service

NameTitleEmail/Extension
Steve ArensWarranty Managersteve@nullavalonpontoons.com/1305
Nick BoveeDealer Partsnick@nullavalonpontoons.com
Kecia GustavisonCustomer Servicekecia@nullavalonpontoons.com

Parts

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Nick BoveeDealer Partsnick@nullavalonpontoons.com
Kecia GustavisonParts and Customer Servicekecia@nullavalonpontoons.com

Sales

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Brian RichardsVice President of Salesbrian@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1320
Drew FeltmanNational Salesdrew@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1323
Austin RaminRegional Salesaustin@nullavalonpontoons.com x1300
Cody KienitzRegional Salescody@nullavalonpontoons.com x1331

Executive

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Jim WolfPresident and CEO
Duane DinningerV.P. - Director of Operationsduane@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1332
Barry KavanaughV.P. of Financebarry@nullavalonpontoons.com

Engineering

NamePosition
John CooneyLead Product Development Engineer
Greg BoydProcess Engineer
Kara BinghamQuality Engineer
Tony SovaProduct Engineer

IT Specialist

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Jeff TaylorIT Specialistjeff@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1333
Jeremy McIntoshERP Specialistjeremy@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1327

Office

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Barry KavanaghV.P. Of Financebarry@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1339
Brian SheetsSenior Manager of Employee Development & Quality Assurancebrians@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1337
Cliff CroweSenior Manager of Procurement and Supply Chain Operationscliff@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1301
Kelly CorbatHuman Resourceskellyc@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1326
Mary ArndtAccounts Payablemary@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1325
Miranda BigelowAccounts Receivablemiranda@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1308
J.J. DudickOperations Managerjj@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1309
Kecia GustavisonCustomer Service & Parts Managerkecia@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1392
Kelly TrevinoPurchasing Agentkelly@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1313
Rebecca SheetsAdministrative Assistantrebecca@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1335
Gregory KnightMarketing Consultantavalongreg@nullgmail.com

Multimedia/Website Specialist

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Dalton SheldonDirector of Internet Operationsdalton@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1316